Contact Tourism Toronto Media Relations

Corporate or Spokesperson Requests

For local Toronto media, spokesperson comments or interviews on Tourism Toronto-related content:

Matt McNama, Corporate Communications Manager: (416) 994-2258 / mmcnama@torcvb.com

Overseas

Jessica Halliday, Media Relations Manager: (416) 203-3812 / jhalliday@torcvb.com

Candace Darbyshire, Marketing & Media Relations Coordinator: (416) 987-9088 / cdarbyshire@torcvb.com

USA & Mexico

Vanessa Somarriba, Media Relations Manager (416) 987-1739 / vsomarriba@torcvb.com

Catalina Matamoros, Marketing & Communications Coordinator: (416) 203-3841 / cmatamoros@torcvb.com

Canada & US Border

Menisha Moses, Acting Media Relations Manager: (416) 203-2600 / mmoses@torcvb.com

Rebecca Gieringer, Marketing & Communications Specialist: (416) 203-3847 / rgieringer@torcvb.com

Media Relations General Mailbox

Contact the Media Relations department via email at media@torcvb.com. This inbox is checked daily.