Contact Tourism Toronto Media Relations

Overseas

Michele L. Simpson, Media Relations Manager: (416) 987-1738 / msimpson@torcvb.com

Jessica Halliday, Marketing & Media Relations Coordinator: (416) 203-3812 / jhalliday@torcvb.com

USA & Mexico

Vanessa Somarriba, Media Relations Manager: (416) 987-1739 / vsomarriba@torcvb.com

Catalina Matamoros, Marketing & Communications Coordinator: (416) 203-3841 / cmatamoros@torcvb.com

Zena Shereck, Marketing & Media Relations Coordinator: (416) 987-9088 / zshereck@torcvb.com

Canada

Krystal Carter, Media Relations Manager: (416) 987-1736 / kcarter@torcvb.com

Rebecca Gieringer, Marketing & Media Relations Coordinator: (416) 203-3847 / rgieringer@torcvb.com

Media Relations General Mailbox

Contact the Media Relations department via email at media@torcvb.com. This inbox is checked daily.